Sign In   |   Join Now
Current Seattle SHRM Board Members
Share |

The Seattle SHRM Board of Directors

To contact a board member, you can send a message via their LinkedIn profile, or e-mail with your inquiry.

Interested in joining the SHRM Seattle Board? Click here to view current opportunities!



Leah Levar

Past President 2019





Nana Mendez, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP
President 2020


Katherine Kummerow 



Pam Longston 



Frank Gravelyn 
Job Board Director



Jane Billbe, MBA, PHR 

Vice President Membership

Courtney O'Brien-McFarland 

Vice President Outreach

Stephanie (Roupe) Gowan 
Vice President Education

Camille Jones, SHRM-CP 

President-Elect 2021

John Glynn, SPHR 

Workforce Readiness Director






Certifications Director

Stephanie Love 

College Relations Director

Erin Murray

Vice President Communications

Stefanie Riehle 

Website Director


Dale Sirek, SPHR 

SIGs Director


Kellie Tabor, JD 
Legislative Director



Joanne Lee 
Diversity & Inclusion Director 

Brett Webster 
Volunteer Director 



Lyndi-Paige Pyle 
Partnerships Director






P.O. Box 58530, Seattle, WA 98138-1530

(206) 623-8632


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal