Sign In   |   Join Now
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Why Change Management?
5/17/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Seattle SHRM Networking Event
5/2/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
2018 Washington State Employment Law & HR Conference
4/20/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8am to 5pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 Legal Update
4/19/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Radical Transparency
3/15/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Workplace Violence Prevention
2/15/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
HR Day on the Hill 2018
2/1/2018
Location: Olympia, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
All In for Equal Caregiving: The New Legal Frontier
1/18/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
Volunteer Opportunity | 3rd Annual Career & Opportunity Fair
1/15/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30am
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Seattle SHRM: Autumn 2017 Networking Event
11/29/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Diversity & Inclusion Panel: What it means to be an ally in your organization?
11/16/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Speak with Power
10/19/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM Seminars in Seattle
10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
79th Annual NHRMA Conference & Tradeshow
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Fierce Conversations with Susan Scott
9/21/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Connect

P.O. Box 58530, Seattle, WA 98138-1530

(206) 623-8632

Affiliates

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal