Sign In   |   Join Now
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
SHRM Chapter Board Meeting - August 2020
8/6/2020
Time: 4:30-6:00pm
SHRM Chapter Board Meeting - August 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
July Chapter Meeting - Managing & Supporting Employees During Disruption & Unrest
7/16/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 11:30am-12:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Virtual Coffee Roundtable: Sharing and Supporting During Time of Unrest
6/24/2020
Time: 11:30am to 12:30pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
POSTPONED - March Chapter Meeting - How to Manage Procrastination
3/19/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Winter Networking Event 2020
2/26/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 to 7:00 PM
Winter Networking Event 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
February Chapter Meeting - HR’s Pivotal Role in Cybersecurity
2/20/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
February Chapter Meeting - HR’s Pivotal Role in Cybersecurity

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
SHRM People Analytics Conference
1/14/2020 » 1/15/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Washington Paid Family and Medical Leave - Here We Go!
12/19/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Winter Networking Event
12/11/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 to 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Diversity and Inclusion
11/21/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Dare to Lead
10/17/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Connect

P.O. Box 58530, Seattle, WA 98138-1530

(206) 623-8632

Affiliates

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal