Sign In   |   Join Now
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Seattle SHRM: Autumn 2017 Networking Event
11/29/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Diversity & Inclusion Panel: What it means to be an ally in your organization?
11/16/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Speak with Power
10/19/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM Seminars in Seattle
10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
79th Annual NHRMA Conference & Tradeshow
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Fierce Conversations with Susan Scott
9/21/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Seattle Recognition Roundtable
9/19/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Connect for a Cause
9/13/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Collaborative Conflict: An Oxymoron?
8/17/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Working with Our Troops Veterans’ & Spouses Career Expo
8/9/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10: 00 AM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Rainier Scholars Career & Internship Expo
7/27/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
The Simple Truths of Appreciation - How Each of Us Can Choose to Make a Difference
7/20/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Wine Down Wednesday 2017
7/12/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
SHRM 2017 National Conference
6/18/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: June 21, 2017
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Employment Law Update: Where Are We Now? Where Are We Going?
6/15/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Connect

P.O. Box 58530, Seattle, WA 98138-1530

(206) 623-8632

Affiliates

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal